Telephone: +44 (0)1227 768664    Email: enquiries@ihgs.ac.uk

Forthcoming Events

News and Events

Tutorial - Heraldic Pedigrees

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Tutorial - Using Census Returns

Wednesday 9th June 2021

The Family History Show - York

Saturday 19th June 2021

The Genealogy Show

Friday 25th June 2021

Tutorial - Heraldry 2: Blazoning

Monday 13th September 2021

Tutorial - Tracking Down your Railway Ancestors

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

The Family History Show - London

Saturday 25th September 2021

Tutorial - Searching for Dora

Thursday 30th September 2021

Diploma in Genealogy Examination

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Tutorial - Nonconformity

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Higher Certificate in Genealogy Examination

Saturday 6th November 2021

Higher Certificate In Genealogy Examination

Saturday 6th November 2021